JC & Friends Live at Summer Meltdown
  • Added on: 11/25/2016
  • Added by: Josh
  • Category: News
  • Comments: no comments

Check out this live recording from Josh’s set at Summer Meltdown.  The band features Tim Snider on violin, Jacob Navarro on guitar, William Cook on bass, Calm Israel on back-up vocals, and Bob Rees on drums.  Features a new tune “Every Once in a While”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *